Maryland LCV is delighted that the following lawmakers, legislators, and people in politics plan to attend 2021 Changemakers, our 20th annual signature event. Please join us in thanking the following for their support of Maryland LCV in our mission to create a healthy, more resilient environment for everyone in Maryland. 

Be sure to get your tickets to mix and mingle with these decision-makers and additional event attendees including business leaders, environmental advocates, community partners, and philanthropists to celebrate clean water, healthy air, and climate justice.


Wes Moore
Candidate for Maryland Governor

Peter Franchot
Maryland Comptroller and Candidate for Maryland Governor

Tom Perez
Candidate for Maryland Governor

John King
Candidate for Maryland Governor

Doug Gansler
Candidate for Maryland Governor

Mayor Tim Adams
Candidate for Comptroller

Mark Edelson
Candidate for Delegate in District 46, Baltimore City

Becca Niburg
Candidate for Delegate in District 13, Howard County

Annel McCollim
Candidate for Delegate in District 8, Baltimore County

Sean Burns 
Candidate for Delegate in District 46, Baltimore City

Vince Andrews 
Candidate for Delegate in District 46, Baltimore City

Dawn Gile
Candidate for Senator in District 33, Anne Arundel County


Mayor Kate Stewart
City of Takoma Park

Senator Sarah Elfreth
District 30, Anne Arundel County

Delegate Maggie McIntosh
District 43, Baltimore City 

Danielle McCray
Baltimore City Council

Steuart Pittman ♥
Anne Arundel County Executive

Senator Paul Pinsky ♥
District 22, Prince George’s County

Senator Pam Beidle ♥
District 32, Anne Arundel County

Senator Susan Lee, Delegate Ariana Kelly, Delegate Marc Korman, Delegate Sara Love 
District 16 Team, Montgomery County

Senator Brian Feldman, Delegate Kathleen Dumais, Delegate David Fraser-Hidalgo, Delegate Lily Qi 

District 15 Team, Montgomery County

Senator Guy Guzzone 
District 13, Howard County


U.S. Senator Chris Van Hollen

Senate President Bill Ferguson
District 46, Baltimore City

Brian Frosh
Maryland Attorney General

Mayor Brandon Scott
Baltimore City

John “Johnny O” Olszewski, Jr.
Baltimore County Executive

Delegate Stephanie Smith, Esq.
District 45, Baltimore City

Senator Cory McCray 
District 45, Baltimore City

Delegate Brooke Lierman  
District 46, Baltimore City

Delegate Jared Solomon  
District 18, Montgomery County

Senator Jeff Waldstreicher 
District 18, Montgomery County

Delegate Dana Stein
District 11, Baltimore County

Senator Cheryl Kagan
District 17, Montgomery County

Delegate Jim Gilchrist
District 17, Montgomery County

Delegate Kumar Barve
District 17, Montgomery County

Delegate Cathi Forbes
District 42A, Baltimore County

Former Delegate Elizabeth ‘Liz’ Bobo
District 12B, Howard County

Delegate Kirill Reznik
District 39, Montgomery County

Brooks Schandelmeier
Ward 5, Annapolis Alderman

Delegate Regina T. Boyce
District 43, Baltimore City

Senator Ben Kramer
District 19, Montgomery County


Political people: CLICK HERE to add your name to the list!