Save the date for Maryland LCV's 2024 Changemakers Event

Changemakers: Celebrating Environmental Leaders

Join us for good food, drinks, and friends, as we honor Marylanders across the state who are fighting to defend our natural resources, address climate change, and safeguard our voting rights. All proceeds of the 2024 Changemakers event support Maryland LCV’s consistent, effective work to elect, educate, and hold accountable officials who help protect our clean water, healthy air, and climate-resilient communities.

Save the Date:
September 26th, 5:00pm – 8:30pm
The Samuel Riggs IV Alumni Center
University of Maryland, College Park

Become a Sponsor

2023, it was a night to remember… will you join us again this year?

Click below to see pictures from the 2023 event:

2023 Changemakers

2023 Changemakers:
Look Back at Last Year’s Event

Together we honored Marylanders who have demonstrated vision, leadership, and courage in protecting clean water, healthy air, and resilient communities and celebrate with small-plate fare and a signature cocktail at the environmental event in Maryland. It was a night to remember!

Read more: Maryland LCV’s 2023 Event & Sponsors

Look back at the 2023 event
Keynote Speaker, Governor Wes Moore at Maryland LCV's 2023 Changemakers event